Lil Mikey TMB just released his mixtape project hosted by DJ Scream which premiered via My Mixtapez. The mixtape is entitled “Eastside Nino,” with features that includes 21 Savage on the hit track entitled “Born Wit It,” Trouble DTE, Nef The Pharaoh and Mishon entitled “Full Throttle,” Pablo Juan, Mike Bless, Philthy Richand more. Eastside Nino production credits include 808 Mafia, Evil G, Mekanix, DT Spacely, Mo Beatz, Onek, 1K and more.

Recently, Lil Mikey TMB was featured again on Sway In the Morning this week and premiered some of the project and more. You definitely can find the full interview as he discussed recovering from a three week coma after being shot up, Bay Area music and his latest release.

Check out Lil Mikey’s new mixtape “Eastside Nino” and his Sway In The Morning interview below:

About the Author
KING RICH is the President and Ceo of Street Illustrated Inc. From the Street to the Corporate World, he is committed to bringing the Urban Life Style to the Mainstream.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe For Latest News

Signup for our newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles

Translate »